Board of Directors


President
Darrell Fraser

Definite Foods Services & Bluenose Vending
30 Simmonds Drive, Unit F
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1R3
Tel: 902-468-4685
Email: darrell@definitebluenose.ca

Vice President
Craig Misetich

Canteen of Canada
1111 Franklin Blvd., Unit 10
Cambridge, ON N1R 8B5
Tel: 519-622-7422
Email: craig.misetich@compass-canada.com

 
Executive Director
Amanda Curtis

CAMA
2233 Argentia Road, Suite 100
Mississauga, ON   L5N 2X7
Tel: 905-826-7695
Fax: 905-826-4873
E-mail: acurtis@vending-cama.com

Treasurer
Chris Stegehuis

Coin Acceptors Canada
1-435 Fourvalley Drive
Concord, ON L4K 5X5
Tel: 905-738-5777
Email: c-stegehuis@coinco.com

 
Secretary
Jacques Dube

McMurray Coin Machines (1983) Ltd.
215D MacKay Crescent
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4T5
Phone: 780-598-3512
Fax: 780-743-635
Email: jacques.dube@mcmurraycoin.com

 

Director
Shane Burleigh

City Coin Vending Services Ltd.
9212 J. Horton Rd. S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
Tel. 403-605-3883
Email sburleigh@citycoin.ca

 

Director
Renee Corrigan

The Brew Centre
2600 Williams Parkway
Brampton, ON L6S 5X7
Tel: 905-795-3260
Email: renee@TheBrewCentre.com

 
Director
Jonathan De Guise

Crane Merchandising Systems
2720 Steeles Avenue West, Unit 2
Concord, ON L4K 4S3
Tel: 514-245-7376
Email: jdeguise@cranems.com

 

Director
Angie Hargraves

Vending Products of Canada
108 Woodbine Downs Blvd., Unit 1
Toronto, ON M9W 5S6
Tel: 416-213-8363
Email: angie@vendproductscan.com

 
Director
Jim Jackson

Quality Vending & Coffee Services
91 Plymouth Street
Winnipeg, MB R2X 2V5
Tel: 204-633-2405
Email: jim@qualityvending.ca

 

Director
Lorna Kane

Kane's Distributing Ltd.
115 Dieppe Road
St. Catharines, ON L2N 7N6
Tel: 905-688-8823
Email: sales@kanesvending.com

 
Director
Sharon Langer

Sweet Treats Vending (1998) Inc.
Tel: 403-869-4415
Email: gslanger@telus.net

 

Marie Saint-Ivany

Manager, Member Services & Tradeshow
2233 Argentia Road, Suite 100
Mississauga, ON L5N 2X7
Tel: 905-826-7695 x.218
Fax: 905-826-4873
Email: saint-ivany@vending-cama.com

 

Past CAMA Presidents

Click here to view the list of past Cama Presidents (PDF Format)

 


Share |

For technical questions, please email info@vending-cama.com     © 2017 CAMA-ACAD