Board of Directors


President
Chris Stegehuis

SUZOHAPP
587 Hanlan Road,
Woodbridge, ON L4K 5X5
Tel: 416.728.8876
Email: chris.stegehuis@suzohapp.com

Secretary
Jacques Dube

McMurray Coin Machines (1983) Ltd.
215D MacKay Crescent
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4T5
Phone: 780-598-3512
Fax: 780-743-635
Email: jacques.dube@mcmurraycoin.com

Vice President
Jim Jackson

Quality Vending & Coffee Services
91 Plymouth Street
Winnipeg, MB R2X 2V5
Tel: 204-633-2405
Email: jim@qualityvending.ca

Treasurer
Angie Hargraves

Brokerhouse Distributors Inc.
108 Woodbine Downs Blvd., Unit 1
Toronto, ON M9W 5S6
Tel: 416-213-8363
Email: angie@vendproductscan.com


Director
Renee Hartnett

The Brew Centre
2600 Williams Parkway
Brampton, ON L6S 5X7
Tel: 905-795-3260
Email: renee@TheBrewCentre.com

Director
Colin Creed

VendMaster
3984 Kitchener Street
Burnaby, ON V5C 3M2
Tel: 1-877-322-8363
Email: colin.creed@vendmaster.ca

Director
Lorna Kane

Kane's Distributing Ltd.
115 Dieppe Road
St. Catharines, ON L2N 7N6
Tel: 905-688-8823
Email: sales@kanesvending.com

Director
Lynn Hashinsky

Clif Bar & Company
375 Coventry Hill Trail
Newmarket, ON L3X 2A1
Tel: 905-806-9412
Email: lhashinsky@clifbar.com

Director
Gershon Hurwen

Loyalty Vending Inc.
977 Pantera Drive, Unit 3
Mississauga, ON L4W 2W6
Tel: 416-320-0377
Email: gh@loyaltymarkets.com

Director
Jonathan De Guise

Crane Merchandising Systems
2720 Steeles Avenue West, Unit 2
Concord, ON L4K 4S3
Tel: 514-245-7376
Email: jdeguise@cranems.com

Director
Petros Kondos 

Fraser Valley Vending Ltd. 
8361 Noble Road 
Chilliwack, BC V2P 7X7
Tel: 1-877-795-5334
Email: petrosk@telus.net

Director
Thomas Gwizdala

Beans and Grind Inc.
13-55 Administration Road
Concord, ON L4K 4G9
Tel: 416-860-6110
Email: thomas@beansandgrind.ca

Executive Director
Marie Saint-Ivany

CAMA
2233 Argentia Road, Suite 304
Mississauga, ON   L5N 2X7
Tel: 905-826-7695
Fax: 905-826-4873
E-mail: saint-ivany@vending-cama.com  


Past CAMA Presidents

Click here to view the list of past Cama Presidents (PDF Format)


For technical questions, please email info@vending-cama.com     © 2018 CAMA-ACAD